RSS

Staff Contact List

Last Name First Name Role in School Email
Alsop Mrs. Linda Kindergarten lalsop@sd35.bc.ca
Bentley Mrs. Melissa Grade 2/3 mbentley@sd35.bc.ca
Black Ms. Allison Learning Support ablack@sd35.bc.ca
Bolivar Mr. Jose Head Custodian jbolivar@sd35.bc.ca
Gesy Mrs. Margot ELL Teacher mgesy@sd35.bc.ca
Gordon Mrs. Sandra Kindergarten slgordon@sd35.bc.ca
Gorseth Ms Nicola Gr 3 ngorseth@sd35.bc.ca
Hall Ms Sherry Gr 1/2 shall@sd35.bc.ca
Hazelton Mrs. Heather Noon Hour Supervisor ehazelton@sd35.bc.ca
Janzen Mrs. Golda Grade 4/5 gjanzen@sd35.bc.ca
Massin-Ball Mrs. Brigitte S.E.A. bmassinball@sd35.bc.ca
McDonald Ms. Lorie Strong Start lmcdonald@sd35.bc.ca
McDonald Ms Shelley S.E.A. smcdonald@sd35.bc.ca
McKellar Mrs. Kelly S.E.A. kmckellar@sd35.bc.ca
McLeod Ms. Fran Grade 5/6 fmcleod@sd35.bc.ca
O’Byrne Mrs. Riki Grade 2/3 robyrne@sd35.bc.ca
Oliver Mr. Sean Principal soliver@sd35.bc.ca
Pearce Mrs. Susan Noon Hour Supervisor spearce@sd35.bc.ca
Plant Miss Victoria S.E.A. vplant@sd35.bc.ca
Schmidt Mrs. Rebecca Music rschmidt@sd35.bc.ca
Senften Mrs. Christine Grade 6/7 csenften@sd35.bc.ca
Swerdan Mrs. Cathy Admin Assistant cswerdan@sd35.bc.ca
Wagenaar Mrs. Christine S.E.A. on LOA cwagenaar@sd35.bc.ca
Wallis Mrs. Wendy Library Tech wwallis@sd35.bc.ca
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: